Follow

I have saved a Leaving date, so why is the student still showing on my register?

 

In addition to entering a Leaving Date, you will need to off-roll the student. 

Pop to the extended tab of their profile and scroll to the very bottom. You will see a little blue button labeled "Off Roll" - click this.

 Screen_Shot_2018-08-06_at_15.00.42.png

 

You will then be asked to enter a Leaving Reason, so choose the relevant one for the student and click "Complete Off Roll". 

Screen_Shot_2018-08-06_at_15.01.06.png

 

This student is now off-roll and will not show in registers. To find former pupils go to Admin > Students > Search not On Roll. 

Screen_Shot_2018-08-06_at_15.03.26.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk