If a student has never attended your school and they never will be attending you are able to delete the student by going to the student profile (to access this search their name in the top right hand search bar) and then clicking onto the extended tab. Once here scroll to the bottom and click onto the delete box. You can add the sum and click delete to remove the student. Please be advised once deleted this information will not be retrievable.
If you receive an error when deleting the student you can email into email@example.com with the student ID number (found below the student photograph on the profile page) and permission to delete the student we can do this on your behalf.