Follow

Can I delete old form groups?

 

Question - Can I delete old form groups?

Answer - Yes you can! To do this go to Admin > Config > Core Setup > Forms. In this area once a form has not got any students assigned it will show greyed out at the bottom of the list with a delete button:

Screenshot_2019-01-09_at_12.28.07.png

 Deleting a form will not affect student data as this is saved against the student.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk