Follow

I've sent an email to all staff on Comms but don't wish one staff member to see this, can that email log be deleted?

 

Question - I've sent an email to all staff on Comms but don't wish one staff member to see this, can that email log be deleted?

Answer - Unfortunately we cannot delete any entry from the Comms log as this is a record to show what messages have been sent from your Comms system. You are best advised to use an alternative email account if you do not wish the log to be public.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk