Follow

Pupil deleted in error

Question: I have deleted a pupil in error, can I undo this?

Answer: After a pupil has been deleted completely from the system you have to either set them up Manually again or use the CTF/ATF you originally imported their information into ScholarPack with.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk